SOLUTION
Convergent Media Content Acquisition and Convergence Platform

Internet content acquisition and convergence: Visualized acquisition is adopted. With the graphic flows and screens, a user can complete cloud acquisition of relevant information like news, forum, post bar, blog, microblog, WeChat, and weather by simply clicking or dragging the mouse.


42.jpg

Multi-form content acquisition and convergence: Multiple forms of content can be acquired and recorded including videos, audios, pictures, texts, and rich media. The audio and video contents include acquired and encoded signals from satellite TV, cable TV, digital TV, and camera as well as acquired and recorded signals from video streams like ASI, mms, and TS.

Cross-region and cross-industry resource acquisition and convergence: Resource integration (TV station, radio station, newspaper, and other media resources) among different departments, channels, columns, and regions within an organization is supported. Integration of advantageous resources from different industries is also possible.

Multi-channel content acquisition and convergence: Acquisition and editing of video and audio program contents for traditional newspaper, TV station, and radio station are supported. Convergence of contents from different partners or content providers (CP) are also possible. Other compatible functions include uploading of Internet user generated content (UGC) and 3G/4G content acquisition live broadcast and return.



Related products
Copyright © 2017 北京世纪睿科集团有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备07505144     Technical support:lc787

世纪睿科集团成员
解决方案
融合媒体内容采集汇聚平台

互联网内容采集汇聚:采用可视化采集方式。用户可根据图形化流程界面,通过“点击”、“拖动”等简单的操作,即可完成数新闻、论坛、贴吧、博客、微博、微信、天气等的云端采集。


3.png

多形态内容采集汇聚:支持视频、音频、图片、文字及富媒体形式等在内的多形态内容采集收录。其中视音频内容包括来自卫星电视、有线电视、数字电视、摄像机等实时信号采集编码及ASI、mms、TS流等视频流的采集收录等。

跨区域跨行业资源采集汇聚:支持单位内部不同部门、频道、栏目及跨区域(电视台、电台、报社及其它媒体资源)资源整合,并可跨行业整合优势资源。

多渠道内容采集汇聚:支持传统报业、电视台、电台视音频节目内容的采编汇聚;支持各种合作伙伴或内容提供商(CP)内容融合;支持互联网用户采集上传(UGC);支持3G/4G内容采集直播和回传等。


Related products
北京世纪睿科系统技术有限公司     Technical support:lc787