SOLUTION
Convergent Media Interactive Studio Application

Interactive studio: The omnimedia content convergence platform gathers contents from Internet (including specialized website, microblog, WeChat, weather, traffic condition, and community information) and hot lines, and delivers them to the live broadcasting room, where the broadcast director and executive editor can complete content screening, entry, and pushing through the platform. The general platform allows the hosts to communicate directly and interactively with users of microblog, WeChat, client, and hot line during live broadcasting. Chatting and instant lottery in the live broadcast room and the directing room are also possible. The live broadcast site can be perfectly preserved for further use.


62.jpg

Host community / We-Media platform application: Different communities and columns are managed through a self-management system. Famous reporters and hosts are welcomed to open original columns and communities on the new media platform to develop popular public accounts. The hosts, broadcast directors, and executive editors for different columns may publish various activities in their respective communities (such as sign-up, voting, lottery, donation, and shopping) and hold live shows of interactive posts. The hosts can communicate with Internet users by means of private letters and community interaction. Hosts have the right to perform back stage management to maintain their own programs, including program uploading, editing, and online/offline control. Data related to community popularity, interaction level, number of activity participants, program sharing, downloading, and audience rating can be viewed in real time. Special platforms are built for interactions between hosts and audience. Users with different preferences will be attracted to different platforms, thus creating distinctive community atmospheres, which will inspire a sense of honor and affiliation among the audience and improve their loyalty to the corresponding programs and hosts.

Station-wide joint broadcasting / interactive live broadcasting: Joint interactive live broadcasting by different channels, columns, and reporters is encouraged. In addition to video and audio broadcasting, synchronized live broadcasting of images, texts, audios, and videos, content sharing, rewarding, and live commenting are all supported. These features help build diversified application patterns for live broadcast news / interactive news / news hearing.


34.jpg


Multi-terminal distinctive applications: Mobile news products and user ecological systems of various forms and styles are available. A user scoring system may be used to encourage better user participation in interactive activities. The users may earn points by watching programs, performing interactions, and taking part in activities. They can reward the hosts, or even exchange reward or points for gifts. Traditional broadcast & TV programs will be used to attract audience, and user loyalty will be enhanced through interactions. Post-market operations such as sales and user campaigns will be used to convert audience into actual consumers and tap their consumption potential.


38.jpg



Related products
Copyright © 2017 北京世纪睿科集团有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备07505144     Technical support:lc787

世纪睿科集团成员
解决方案
融合媒体互动演播室应用

互动演播室:全媒体内容汇聚平台汇聚来自互联网(专业网站、微博、微信、天气、路况、社区等)及热线电话等内容交付至直播间,直播间导播、责编等可通过平台实现内容筛选、录入及推送,主持人通过统一平台即可在节目直播过程中与微博、微信、客户端及热线电话等用户直接互动,支持直播过程中直播间与导播间的聊天及即时抽奖,并可将直播场景做完整保存。


2.png


主播社区/自媒体平台应用:通过自主管理系统管理各自社区及栏目,支持名记者、主持人到新媒体平台开办原创栏目及社区,培育品牌公号。支持各栏目主播、导播及责编自行在各社区发布各类活动(报名、投票、抽奖、捐款、购物等)及直播互动贴;支持主播通过私信和社区互动与网友交流;支持主播通过后台管理维护自制节目,包括节目的上传、编辑及上下线控制等;支持自主社区关注量、互动量、活动参与量、节目分享、下载及收听趋势等的数据的即时查看等。主持人与受众在专有平台进行互动,各平台聚集不同喜好的用户会形成个性浓郁的社区互动氛围,为受众营造强烈的归属感和荣誉感,提升受众对节目及主持人的忠诚度。

全台大联播/互动直播:支持各频道、栏目或记者等联动开展互动直播应用。在开展视音频直播的同时,支持图文音视频同步直播、分享打赏及弹幕互动等,打造多样式多形态直播新闻/互动新闻/听新闻等应用模式。


34.jpg


多终端特色应用:提供多种样式和形态的移动新闻产品及用户生态体系。支持通过积分引导用户行为,让用户更多的参与到互动之中,用户可通过观看节目、互动交流、参与活动等获取积分,并可通过打赏及消费积分获取礼物、参与活动及打赏主播等。依靠传统广电节目吸引受众,通过互动形成用户粘性,进而进行活动举办、产品售卖等用户后市场的经营,完成从听众到用户的转变,挖掘用户价值。


38.jpg



Related products
北京世纪睿科系统技术有限公司     Technical support:lc787