SOLUTION
New Generation of Standard Non-Compressed IP System

By cooperating with world leading broadcast & TV equipment and switch manufacturers, CSS Group builds a full-process non-compressed IP signal scheduling / processing system for customers, which covers all subsystem functions such as traditional general control, broadcasting, monitoring, technical monitoring, synchronization, and clock.

Close cooperation with top manufacturers enables CSS Group to follow latest conditions of AIMS organizations and development trends of world top technologies to ensure standard and advanced nature of its systems. All system designs are based on IP standards such as SMPTE2110, SMPTE2022-6/7, and SMPTE2059.


1.jpg


CSS is currently capable of integration of complete standard non-compressed IP systems, especially open, standard, and non-compressed IP-based broadcast & TV systems with data-oriented architectures. CSS systems built around Imagine equipment have been successfully deployed in many domestic and foreign top level TV stations, including CCTV 4K&IP broadcast vehicle, UK headquarters of Sky, Brazil-based Grupo Globo, and USA-based Disney ABC TV Station.

The COST switch structure adopted by these systems greatly contributes to their flexibility. Many product models designated by main switch manufacturers have been tested by them and deployed in actual applications. The technical dividends of different switch manufacturers can be fully shared, including advanced technologies such as CISCO leaf-spine structure and DCNM management. The stability and bottom-level management mechanism of world leading switch products also help guarantee system safety.

By maintaining close cooperation with best software manufacturers in China, CSS Group is capable of providing users with customized high-level control software with complete functions. IP systems can be combined with existing business flows in different stations to achieve comprehensive control, management, and monitoring. The great technical strength of CSS and cooperative manufacturers will help users come through the baseband / IP system transition period safely and smoothly.




Related products
Copyright © 2017 北京世纪睿科集团有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备07505144     Technical support:lc787

世纪睿科集团成员
解决方案
新一代标准化IP无压缩系统

世纪睿科联合世界顶尖的广播电视设备和交换机生产厂商,为用户打造全流程的无压缩IP信号调度/处理系统,囊括了传统总控系统,播出系统,监看系统,技监系统,同步系统,时钟系统等全部子系统功能。

世纪睿科与一线厂家紧密合作,紧跟AIMS组织进程,确保系统的标准性及先进性,紧跟世界顶尖技术发展趋势,全面面向SMPTE2110,SMPTE2022-6/7,SMPTE2059等IP化标准规范。


视频6.jpg


目前世纪睿科已拥有全套标准化无压缩IP系统集成能力,主推开放性,标准化,数据中心架构的无压缩IP化广播电视系统。以Imagine设备为主体,已经成功在多个国内外顶级电视台完成部署,包括央视4K&IP转播车,英国Sky总部,巴西Grupo Globo,美国迪士尼ABC电视台等。

系统采用COST交换机结构,大大增加了系统的灵活性,多个主流交换机厂商指定型号产品已经过系统厂家测试或完成实际部署。可充分享受各个交换机厂家的技术红利,例如CISCO叶脊结构,DCNM管理等先进技术。同时世界一线交换机产品的稳定性和底层管理机制,也是系统安全的有力保障。

世纪睿科与国内一线软件厂家保持紧密合作关系,可以为用户定制完善的一体化上层控制软件,将IP系统与现有台内业务流程实现有机结合,实现全面的控管监体系。睿科及合作厂商的强大技术实力,将帮助用户平稳度过基带/IP系统更迭期。




Related products
北京世纪睿科系统技术有限公司     Technical support:lc787