SOLUTION
Production System

Studio system

Studio systems are among the most competitive products of CSS. Based on the experiences in many studio integration projects for CCTV and provincial and municipal TV stations, we have concluded the current development trends of studios, i.e. multiple shooting methods, standard production procedures, and larger production teams. In responding to such trends, we’ve designed a variety of studio schemes, including both standard and custom solutions for customers. All systems are designed around customer needs to ensure the highest level of efficiency, safety, and reliability.


视频1.jpg


Box type broadcast system

The share of box type broadcast systems is not high in broadcast & TV market, but CSS has gained high market penetration in box type broadcast system market. The 8-channel EFP system integrated by CSS for CCTV was used during the torque relay event at Mount Everest for 2008 Beijing Olympic Games. Its reliable operations and strong environment adaptability contributed to the success of the event at the top of the world. Later on, the system was also used in broadcasting tasks for East Asia Games in 2013, NPC & CPPCC conferences in 2014, and 18th CPC National Congress in 2012. Many box type EFP systems of CCTV were delivered through cooperation with CSS, including the first 3D box type EFP and mobile host broadcasting system in China.


视频2.jpg


Broadcast vehicle system

As the broadcasting & TV industry evolves rapidly, TV live broadcast vehicles have become necessary equipment for all large, medium, and small TV stations. A TV broadcast vehicle, highly mobile in nature, combines the functions of program collection, production, and transmission. The quality of broadcast vehicles is a typical indicator of the general technical level of a TV station.


视频3.png




Related products
Copyright © 2017 北京世纪睿科集团有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备07505144     Technical support:lc787

世纪睿科集团成员
解决方案
制作系统

演播室系统

睿科其中个一个拳头产品就是演播室系统。通过大量的从中央台、省级台、市级台演播室集成经历,我们总结出:如今演播室有集群化,拍摄手段多样化,制作流程规范化,制作团队大型化的趋势。为了应对这些趋势我们指定了多种多样的演播室方案,既可以为客户提供标准演播室流程化方案,也可以为客户提供个性化的定制方案。一切以客户需求出发,提供最高效、安全、稳定的系统。


视频1.jpg



箱载转播系统

箱载转播系统在广电市场占有率并不是很高,但睿科在箱载转播系统市场的占有率却很高。其中由睿科集成的中央电视台8讯道EFP系统参与了08年奥运会火炬珠峰传递转播任务,其稳定的工作能力和强大的环境适应能力让全世界看到了中国人的火炬在世界之巅熊熊燃烧。其后,这套系统也应用于2013年东亚运动会,2014两会,12年18大等转播任务。中央台的多套箱载EFP系统都是由睿科配合完成的。其中包括国内首个3D箱载EFP及移动主播系统。


视频2.jpg



转播车系统

随着广播电视行业的迅猛发展,电视直播转播车已然成为各大中小电视台的必备设备。电视转播车是具有节目采集、制作、传输的载体,有很强的流动性,是一个电视台综合水平高低的重要体现。

睿科在国内外电视台转播车集成项目上有着非常丰富的经验,中央电视台A类转播车-A2、中央电视台B类转播车-B3、B4、中央电视台C类转播车-C1、C2等多台高清转播车均由睿科集成。另外,湖南电视台、山东电视台、西藏电视台、深圳电视台等多个省市级电视台睿科也有多个案例。


视频3.png




Related products
北京世纪睿科系统技术有限公司     Technical support:lc787