SOLUTION
Convergent Media Studio Omnimedia Presentation Interactive System

The omnimedia fusion and command center project includes three major parts, i.e. news command coordination, omnimedia news fusion production, and omnimedia content library, and auxiliary business systems. Operations of the whole center are shown to the public through data fusion and visualized interactive functions.

For the display, scheduling, emergency command and decision-making at this stage, the following typical issues exist:

1. The screen with a resolution up to several tens of K is usually a simple overlapping of various signals.

2.  All picture components are collected images, and the resolution is not high.

3. The screen display contents are monotonous, and most parts are 2-dimensional graphics.

4. The large screen is full of professional data, and the desired contents may be flooded, which increases the difficulty for decision-making and scheduling.

5. Real-time display of contents required by the decision makers is not possible.

6. It's impossible to perform content interaction during the process of commanding and decision-making, visiting, training, and presentation depending on real-time needs, and the system fails to deeply impress the decision makers, staff ,or visitors, and it’s inconvenient for staff to use in many cases.


8.jpg


Three - dimensional real - time, data visualization, interactive hardware and software platform system

Rapid development of information technology, multimedia technology, and sensor technology is leading to increasingly diversified contents and more integrated contents in a scheduling monitoring center. More requirements are put forward, especially for the display content and display modes, including ultra-high resolution, three-dimensional data visualization, human and display content, interaction, linkage of devices and display content, etc.


9.jpg


Based on the display content of real-time image, various forms of human-computer interaction can be realized by adding detection devices. The presentation can be controlled  in real time by touch screen, Ipad, Iphone, or PC. Airscan technology can also be adopted, which uses gesture recognition to directly operate the required presentation on a large screen.

The brand new three dimensional and real-time data visualization interactive studio system developed based on real-time image, database links, and interactive devices makes full use of the large screen system. Customized design and perfect interactive experience allow customized presentation of key contents in the system, thus creating a deep impression for the lecturers, staff, and visitors.



Related products
Copyright © 2017 北京世纪睿科集团有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备07505144     Technical support:lc787

世纪睿科集团成员
解决方案
融合媒体演播室全媒体呈现交互系统

全媒体融合和指挥中心项目包括新闻指挥协同、全媒体新闻融合生产、全媒体内容库三大体系,以及辅助的业务系统,而数据整合及可视化交互展示更是对整个中心运营外在窗口及呈现。

现阶段对于显示、调度、应急指挥以及决策而言,通常存在如下问题:

1、高达几十K的屏幕分辨率通常只是各信号的简单堆叠

2、画面组成部分均为采集画面,分辨率不高

3、屏幕显示内容单调,绝大多数为2维图形

4、大屏幕充满专业数据,真正需要展示的内容埋没其中,决策调度难度加大

5、无法实时根据决策层要求随时进行显示内容的展示

6、无法在指挥决策、参观、培训、展示中,根据实时需求进行内容互动,不能给决策者、工作人员或参观者留下深刻的印象,不方便工作人员在多情况下的使用。


可视化4.png



三维实时、数据可视化、交互软硬件平台系统

信息技术、多媒体技术的以及传感器技术的迅速发展,使得调度监控中心内容愈发多样化、功能愈发综合化;特别是对显示内容以及展示的方式提出了更多的要求:超高分辨率,三维数据可视化,人和显示内容,设备和显示内容的互动和联动等等。



基于实时图像的展示内容,通过添加检测设备,可以实现多种形式的人机交互;讲解人员可以通过触摸屏、Ipad, Iphone, PC实时控制演示内容,也可以通过Airscan技术,采用手势识别直接在大屏幕上操作所需的演示内容。

基于实时图像、数据库链接、互动设备所开发的全新三维、实时、数据可视化互动演播室系统,充分利用大屏幕系统,通过定制化的设计加上完美的互动体验,提炼重点内容在系统中定制化展示,给讲解人、工作人员、参观者留下极为深刻不可磨灭的印象。



Related products
北京世纪睿科系统技术有限公司     Technical support:lc787