SERVICES
What kind of service do you need?
We are glad to be of service to you
Technical Support and Guarantee
Summary

 The technical support provided by the company includes acquisition, production, broadcasting, and transmission of radio, TV, and new media programs. We also provide supporting system engineering design, construction, installation, debugging, training, maintenance, and maintenance for system hardware and software supporting equipment.

In addition, we’ve put forward the concept of "professional customization design" based on our many years' experience in the radio and television engineering field as well as the actual needs from customers to ensure that advanced integrated construction concepts related TV station general control, broadcast, and production can be brought to customers.

In order to provide customers with the best quality service and to best meet customer needs, the company has a set of complete management and tracking system in place covering each link from initial exploration, design, installation, commissioning to the final project acceptance, equipment transfer, and training.  All projects are controlled, reviewed, tracked, and addressed by specialists.

In view of the fast updates of system hardware and software and to make the best use of integrated devices, we communicate with the device manufacturers on a regular basis to keep abreast of the latest generation of product models and to urge manufacturers to upgrade hardware and software in a timely manner.


So you can contact us
Copyright © 2017 北京世纪睿科集团有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备07505144     Technical support:lc787

世纪睿科集团成员
服务与支持
What kind of service do you need?
We are glad to be of service to you
技术支持与保障
Summary

公司提供的技术支持包括广播电视与新媒体的节目采集、制作、播出、传送等。同时还提供相配套的系统工程设计、施工、安装、调试、培训、维护以及系统软硬件配套设备的维修等。

此外,根据我公司多年从事广播电视工程的经验,结合客户的实际需求,我们提出了“专业客户化定制设计”的思想,从而保证了把先进的电视台总控、播出、制作一体化的施工理念带给客户。

为了给客户提供最优质的服务,最大程度满足客户的需求,公司从最初的勘查、设计、安装、调试到最终的工程验收、设备交接、培训等各个环节都有一套完整的管理跟踪制度,真正做到项目有专人负责、计划有专人审查、进度有专人跟踪、问题有专人解决。

针对系统软、硬件升级更新比较快的现状,为了发挥集成设备的最大效能,我们会定期与设备厂家进行沟通,及时掌握设备的最新代次,及时督促厂家完成对设备软、硬件的升级。

So you can contact us
北京世纪睿科系统技术有限公司     Technical support:lc787